Digital album / NT 032

Includes download in MP3 / OGG / FLAC format.
  • 1. Monoverloded
  • 2. A Shimmering A
  • 3. Aeriala
  • 4. Spincycle
  • 5. Waterous Life

This is James Schidlowsky’s No Type debut, following an array of self-released CD-Rs. Schidlowsky uses the guitar in a throughly textural, hypnotically minimal fashion, as he is concerned foremost with a particularly abstract sort of meditative ambience. The 5 tracks of this EP present alternate versions or “remixes” of his CD-R-released material.

  • Date available: 2000-11-17

James Schidlowsky

No Type