Cold Timing

Digital album / LMNR-012

Includes download in MP3 / OGG / FLAC format.

Album on compact disc / LMNR-012

Includes download in MP3 / OGG / FLAC format.
  • 1. Bleak
  • 2. Lone
  • 3. No Escape
  • 4. Micro
  • 5. Backup
  • 6. Turn
  • 7. Dawn Goes Down
  • 8. Stasis
  • 9. Nuisance

“2020’s been rough on damn near everyone, and for me it was no exception. the latter half of the year has brought forth a whole load of stress, anxiety, and more notably, depression. the lowest point in my life needed a soundtrack to go along with, which is what this album is. made while the joys of life where becoming harder to find, while schooling at the wrong time made my experience significantly more difficult, and while the drive to make and do things was steadily draining from me. making this album kept me from spiraling deeper into despair, and i hope you enjoy it for what it is.”

w&p by lempamo
art, design, mastering by lempamo

  • Date available: 2021-01-06



Lemony Records