Maybe Future

This album is on pre-sale! It will be available for download on November 2, 2021. Shipping will also begin on that day.

Digital album / NT 121

Includes download in MP3 / OGG / FLAC format.

Album on compact disc / NTCD 121

Includes download in MP3 / OGG / FLAC format.
  • 1. Ghosts
  • 2. Litter
  • 3. Rent & Taxes
  • 4. You Had Found Me in Exile
  • 5. Think in Spanish
  • 6. Dear Soul
  • 7. Double
  • 8. It’s Still Working

The new Asyncdrone album is nothing short of an intense alt-pop experience where disquieted/lovestruck lyrics meet tense & unpredictable beats. With their new album, David Turgeon and Kaia Wong created an uncompromising yet immensely personal vision of what pop music could be, even veering towards a cautious optimism… The title does say “maybe”, right? & yep, this comes in a beautiful digipak with a 12-page booklet with lyrics.

  • Date available: 2021-11-02



No Type