Digital album / PAN 058

Includes download in MP3 format.
  • 1. Forest
  • 2. Just a Matter of Time
  • 3. Fading Away
  • 4. Break the Speed of Light

Spell is what happens when a sound artist collaborates with a vocalist. Kristen Roos and Prophecy Sun create intense sonic washes created solely from vocals combined with beats from the future / past.

This debut release has been made with the intention of representing the live sound of Spell. All of the tracks were recorded in one take. There is no post-production, aside from equalization and mastering.

  • Date available: 2011-07-22