Scrambled Oeuf

Digital album / NT 011

Includes download in MP3 format.
  • 1. Octaveth Rictus
  • 2. Kids are flying out the window
  • 3. Urban Myths and Legends
  • 4. The Great Mills
  • 5. Chibinekos
  • 6. Sixty Four

This classic No Type EP revisits Oeuf Korreckt’s previous releases (Leonard Nimoy & Best Before) to feature four inventive remixes as well as two new tracks, The great mills & Sixty four. Oeuf Korreckt’s quirky Sheffield-inspired IDM is in high form here.

  • Date available: 1999-05-03

Oeuf Korreckt

No Type