Yes, Really

Digital album / BRICO 022

Includes download in MP3 / OGG format.
  • 1. Lemon
  • 2. Strolling
  • 3. Where It’s Going
  • 4. Route
  • 5. Grassy Landscape in a Cold Place on a Hot Evening Under a Tree
  • 6. Cranberry Jam at the Flats (Splashed)
  • 7. Yes, Really Canadians
  • 8. 3pm Eternal
  • 9. Fugue and Retrograde Inversion for 3144 Laurier Drive
  • 10. Lemon (Reprise)

sincere inspired and naive repetitive dated and personally timeless.

some dance others meander others yet attempt to communicate sentiment.
some do more than one thing, but very briefly, and we might miss it the first time around.

yes, really music, 2002-2004.
jeff morton aka nuthre april 21 2006


all music by jeff morton
song titles by jeff morton and jon vaughn
cover graphics by niki sutherland, handwriting by jon vaughn

  • Date available: 2006-08-24