Sine Fiction vol.X) Ti Con Zero

Digital album / SINE 010

Includes download in MP3 format.
  • 1. The Soft Moon
  • 2. Blood, sea
  • 3. Priscilla
  • 4. Death
  • 5. Ti con zero

Ellende’s musical adaptation of Italo Calvino’s novel about Qwfwq and Pricilla’s love beyond time and space is a rewarding earful of bended tones, high-pitched processing and twisted soundwaves.

  • Date available: 2003-10-05

Sine Fiction