Sine Fiction vol.VII) The Soft Machine

Digital album / SINE 007

Includes download in MP3 format.
  • 1. Mudflats
  • 2. Something Like Jellyfish
  • 3. Coal Dust Whisper

Continuing the William S Burroughs trilogy, the hideous Mayan caper is exposed by the haunting tracks of Kevin m Krebs (833-45, Emit). Have you become the Sailor, wandering through eerie electronic landscapes littered with discarded Trak goods?

  • Date available: 2003-08-15

Sine Fiction